Tyres Plus Ltd 11a Rashs Green, Dereham, NR19 1JG 01362 693 017
Google reviews for Tyres Plus Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

My neighbours in their 90s had a puncture yesterday which I inflated for them (29/10/20) and, by chance this morning I saw them about to go off to a National tyre fitting company in Dereham. I recommended tyres plus for their great service and competitive prices on tyres and have just heard back from them that they were really impressed with yourselves. I think you have another future customer.

Terry Wilkins - October 2020

Been using tyres plus for a few years. Never had a problem.

Richard Potter - October 2020

Very efficient and friendly service

Howard Bannister - October 2020

The service I received could not have been better, The best I have received at any tyre centre anywhere.

Terry Paterson - October 2020

Very friendly and helpful.

Natasha Ruffles - August 2020

Great service and prices, easy to order , staff friendly

Nicola Marriott - August 2020

Good price, great service, very speedy fitting. Ordered 2 tyres online 1.30pm - tyres ordered in and fitted 9am next morning. Also very convenient location and saves my normal trip to Norwich using one of the faceless nationals.

Martin Wise - August 2020

Fantastic professional local service

David Tudge - August 2020

Most helpful and efficient

David Morters - August 2020

Very helpful and efficient service.

Patrick YARKER - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Dereham:

Dereham, shill, Attleborough, Beetly, Beeston, Bradenham, Castle Acre, Caston, Dillington, Cranworth, East Harling, Egmere, Elsing, Fulmodeston, Garvestone, Great & Little Snoring, Great Ellingham, Great Ryburgh, Great Witchingham, Hardingham, Hempton, Heydon, Hindringham, Hingham, Hoe, Honingham, Kettlestone, Little Ellington, Little Fransham, Longham, Mileham, Mundford, North & South Lopham, North Elmham, Mattishall, Pensthorpe, Reepham, Reymerston, Rocklands, Saham Toney, Shipdham, Stibbard, Swanton Morley, Thompson, Toftwood, Watton, Weston Longville, Wicklewood, Woodrising, Yaxham, plus many more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]